Remove PR previews after merging
For large sites with a lot of PR's the PR deploy previews list gets very long. Even after a PR is merged in Github, it still sticks around in the Gatsby Cloud UI.
Ideally, this PR preview would go away after a PR is merged or at least provide an option in the UI to manually remove that PR deploy preview.
marked this post as
This has shipped!
Joel Smith: Is this only for Github? Our projects from GitLab don't seem to clean up the MR builds that are merged.